GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/07/2022 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 01:16 PM CT.

  Laptop (1 each), Dell, Precision 751, 2016, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (146751208722092) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 146751208722092

05/07/2022 03:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 01:06 PM CT.

  Laptops (total 3 each), Dell, Latitude 7480, 2017, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ20870008) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ20870008

05/07/2022 02:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 12:56 PM CT.

  Laptops (total 3 each), Dell, Latitude 7480, 2017, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ20870007) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ20870007

05/07/2022 02:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 12:46 PM CT.

  Laptops (total 3 each), Dell, Latitude 7490, 2018, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ20870006) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ20870006

05/07/2022 02:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 12:36 PM CT.

  Desktop (total 3 each), Dell, Precision 3420, 2017, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ20870005) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ20870005

05/07/2022 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 12:26 PM CT.

  Laptop (1 each), Dell, Latitude 7490, 2018, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ20870004) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ20870004

05/07/2022 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 12:16 PM CT.

  Laptops (total 2 each), Dell, Latitude 7480, 2017, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ20870003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ20870003

05/07/2022 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 12:06 PM CT.

  Laptops (total 2 each), Dell, Latitude 7490, 2018, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ20870002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ20870002

05/07/2022 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 11:56 AM CT.

  Laptops (total 4 each), Dell, Latitude 7490, 2018, (parts and repairs may be needed sold as is) (1482WZ20870001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ20870001

05/07/2022 01:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 11:35 AM CT.

  lot of misc. IT equipment consisting of the following: 1 Dell PowerConnect 5424 switch;1 PELCO DS-SRV2 digital video recorder; CISCO SG250-26HP SmartSwitch; 1 ADTRAN TOTAL ACCESS 908E router: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A220880329

05/07/2022 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 11:34 AM CT.

  Dell Power Edge R720 server, **ALL HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED FROM THIS EQUIPMENT**: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A2208703281

05/07/2022 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 11:33 AM CT.

  2 Dell 5590 laptops, wiped drives, laptops only: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.THESE SEVEN SEL’S ARE IN MONTROSE, CO. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT of COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)** 89827720890002