GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/07/2022 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 10:12 AM CT.

One lot consisting of 8 ea. HP zBook 15, 3 ea. HP Pro Desk, power supplies and docking stations may be available. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (1232RL20810059) 1232RL20810059

05/07/2022 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 10:02 AM CT.

Eleven ea. HP zBook17 laptops, power supplies and docking stations available. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (1232RL20810058) 1232RL20810058