GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/06/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-13-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/06/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-13-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (575) Cisco modems, model# AIR-CAP35021-AK9. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601208803291

05/06/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-13-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 10 HP laptops and 11 docks all in working order. One dell printer that works, one Lexmark printer that does not work, one fax that does not work. Must pickup, WILL NOT SHIP. Bring large truck or trailer, buyer driver’s license or ID. If not buyer, letter of authorization from buyer must be provided prior to pick up. Repairs may be required. 2854AL2056MP102

05/06/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-13-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 10 HP ProBook G1 laptops, 11 docks, 2 printers, and one fax. Must pick up, WILL NOT SHIP. Please see attached photo. Bring large truck or trailer, buyer driver’s license or ID. If not buyer, letter of authorization from buyer must be provided prior to pick up. Repairs may be required. 2854AL2056MP101