GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/05/2022 09:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2022 07:33 PM CT.

Computer Monitors, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl P2210 22, 18 each. 89057420806215

05/05/2022 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2022 07:32 PM CT.

Computer Server: Mfr Dell, Mdl POWEREDGE R710, hard drive has been sanitized, memory drive removed. 7005C820770043

05/05/2022 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2022 07:31 PM CT.

Computer Network Switch: Mfr Cisco, Mdl CATALYST 3750G. 7031AA20770015

05/05/2022 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2022 07:21 PM CT.

Tape Library Systems, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl Powervault TL2000, hard drives have been sanitized, 2 each. MULTI ITEMS

05/05/2022 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2022 07:11 PM CT.

Computer Network Switches, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. MULTI ITEMS

05/05/2022 09:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2022 07:10 PM CT.

Computer Laptop: Mfr HP, Mdl ELITEBOOK 8540P, hard drive has been sanitized. 7005C820770035

05/05/2022 09:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2022 07:00 PM CT.

Desktop Computers, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. MULTI ITEMS

05/05/2022 08:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2022 06:50 PM CT.

CPU Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl OPTIPLEX 7020MT, all hard drives have been sanitized, 16 each. 89057420806514

05/05/2022 08:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2022 06:49 PM CT.

CPU Computers: Mfr HP, Mdl 8300, hard drives have been removed, 2 each (S/N MXL3461L4C, MXL3461L4R). MULTI ITEMS