GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/04/2022 06:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 04:31 PM CT.

One ea unknown model tape drive (pictured on bottom). All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (2884A72101TAPED) 2884A72101TAPED

05/04/2022 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 04:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea Fujitsu Scanners. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (2884A72101FIJIS) 2884A72101FIJIS