GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/03/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 06:05 PM CT.

Various Dell CPUs consisting of: Dell Optiplex 960, 1 ea; Dell Optiplex 990, 31 ea; and Dell Optiplex 9020, 32 ea. (197401209704061) No hard drives 197401209704061

05/03/2022 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 06:04 PM CT.

HP Prodesk 600 CPU, SN:MXL850278R. (70763320806721) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806721

05/03/2022 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 05:54 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:5Q37JL2. (70763320806720) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806720

05/03/2022 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 05:44 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:5Q28JL2. (70763320806719) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806719

05/03/2022 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 05:34 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:82RQHL2. (70763320806718) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806718

05/03/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 05:24 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:82JSHL2. (70763320806717) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806717

05/03/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 05:14 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:82LTHL2. (70763320806716) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806716

05/03/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 05:04 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:8JYRHL2.(70763320806715) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806715

05/03/2022 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 04:54 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:8JZVHL2. (70763320806714) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806714

05/03/2022 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 04:44 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:5PY7JL2. (70763320806713) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806713

05/03/2022 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 04:34 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:5PZ7JL2. (70763320806712) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806712

05/03/2022 06:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 04:24 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:5PY6JL2. (70763320806711) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806711

05/03/2022 06:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 04:14 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:5K47JL2. (70763320806710) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806710

05/03/2022 06:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 04:04 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:8TVYRD2. (70763320806709) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806709

05/03/2022 05:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 03:54 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:8V5TRD2. (70763320806708) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806708

05/03/2022 05:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 03:44 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:HM6TRD2. (70763320806707) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806707

05/03/2022 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 03:34 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:HM4VRD2. (70763320806706) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806706

05/03/2022 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 03:24 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:127QRD2. (70763320806705) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806705

05/03/2022 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 03:14 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:HM9VRD2. (70763320806704) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806704

05/03/2022 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 03:04 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:123SRD2. (70763320806703) Hard drive was wiped 70763320806703

05/03/2022 04:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 02:54 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3620 with 500GB hard drive, SN:F123TD2, includes Dell 20-in monitor, Model:2009WT with speaker, mouse and keyboard. (70860920463598) Hard drive was wiped 70860920463598

05/03/2022 04:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 02:44 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3620 with 500GB hard drive, SN:F130TD2, includes 19-in monitor, Model:LA1951G, mouse and keyboard. (70860920463597) Hard drive was wiped 70860920463597

05/03/2022 04:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 02:34 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3620 CPU, 500GB hard drive, SN:F175TD2, includes Dell 20-in monitor, Model:2009WT with speaker, mouse and keyboard. (70860920463596) Hard drive was wiped 70860920463596

05/03/2022 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 02:24 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3620 with 500GB hard drive, SN:DSM1TD2, includes Dell 20-in monitor, Model:2009WT with speaker, mouse and keyboard. (70860920463595) Hard drive was wiped 70860920463595

05/03/2022 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 02:14 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3620 with 500GB hard drive, SN:DSW4TD2, includes Dell 20-in monitor, Model:2009WT with speaker, mouse and keyboard. (70860920463594) Hard drive was wiped 70860920463594

05/03/2022 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 02:04 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3620 CPU, SN:J8ZYLR2. (70744120244732) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244732

05/03/2022 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 01:54 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:82VSHL2. (70744120244731) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244731

05/03/2022 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 01:44 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:832SHL2. (70744120244730) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244730

05/03/2022 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 01:34 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:8HWSHL2. (70744120244729) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244729

05/03/2022 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 01:24 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:8MN3TD2. (70744120244728) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244728

05/03/2022 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 01:14 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:6R37TD2. (70744120244727) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244727

05/03/2022 03:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 01:04 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 9910 CPU, SN:7NTQBZ1. (70744120244726) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244726

05/03/2022 02:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 12:54 PM CT.

Computer mouses, various brands, total of 62. (7074L320745077) Usable 7074L320745077

05/03/2022 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 12:44 PM CT.

Keyboards, various brands, total of 76. (7074L320745076) Usable 7074L320745076