GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/03/2022 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 06:07 PM CT.

Port Authority PA-44 modem management terminal. (703CA220821385) Usable 703CA220821385

05/03/2022 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 10:57 AM CT.

Ethernet Network Switch, Dell PowerConnect 3024. (703CA220821390) Usable 703CA220821390

05/03/2022 12:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 10:47 AM CT.

Cisco Network Switch Catalyst 45-6-E. (703CA220821388) HDD was removed; no power supplies included 703CA220821388

05/03/2022 12:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 10:37 AM CT.

Cisco Catalyst 3560 48 Port Switch. (703CA220821386) HDD was removed 703CA220821386

05/03/2022 12:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2022 10:27 AM CT.

Cisco Catalyst 3560 24 port switch, 3 ea. (703CA220821384) HDD removed; no power supplies included 703CA220821384