GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/30/2022 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 10:51 AM CT.

  2 Supermicro XEON E3 COMPUTER SERVERS, **ALL HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED FROM THIS EQUIPMENT**: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A220800321

04/30/2022 12:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 10:05 AM CT.

  Switch unit (1 lot) Avocent, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482M120880001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 1482M120880001

04/30/2022 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 10:04 AM CT.

  Computers (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Dell, Latitude X12; 1 each Toshiba Satellite 4060 CDT; 1 each Dell, Latitude E5530; 1 each Dell Latitude E5570; 6 each Dell OptiPlex 9020; 1 each Dell OptiPlex 7050; 1 each Dell OptiPlex 7010; 2 each IBM System X3650 M31; 1 each Dell EqualLogic PS4100, (hard drives removed, condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14820720610002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 14820720610002