GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/29/2022 09:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 07:28 PM CT.

  One each HP Scanjet Enterprise Flow N9120 FN2 Scanner. In working condition. Bar Tag # 84342, Serial Number CNP60AN91C. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this item prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. The removal due date for this property is May 20, 2022. The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. W81G67209884342

04/29/2022 09:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 07:18 PM CT.

  One each Epson R3000 Color Inkjet Photo Printer. Was in working condition when removed from service.Bar Tag # 28219, Serial Number N52Y021998. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. The removal due date for this property is May 20, 2022. The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. W81G67209828219