GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/29/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 06:12 PM CT.

Computer Desktop (1 EA) HP Prodesk 600, Serial Number: MXL8412PLD. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7042AJ20665928

04/29/2022 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 06:02 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (20) Computer desktops, Dell model 7060. See attached list for serial numbers under additional documents. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7042AJ20665921, 7042AJ20665922, 7042AJ20665923, 7042AJ20665924, 7042AJ20665925, 7042AJ20665926, 7042AJ20665927, 7042AJ20665929, 7042AJ20665930, 7042AJ20665931, 7042AJ20665932, 7042AJ20665933, 7042AJ20665934, 7042AJ20665935, 7042AJ20665936, 7042AJ20665937, 7042AJ20665938, 7042AJ20665939, 7042AJ20665940, 7042AJ20665941 MULTI ITEMS

04/29/2022 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 39-monitors, Dell, Samsung and HP. Some are not working and can be used for parts. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the items before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 10439V21030001

04/29/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 20-Dell desktop computers, 10-various brand laptops. Power cords included with some and or all laptops. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the items before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 10439V21030002

04/29/2022 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:58 PM CT.

(1) lot of (3-pallets) and (2-floor items) of adp equipment consisting of the following: apple macbook, apple macbook air, apple imac, HP Elitedesks, Dell monitors, various tvs, savin copier, shredder and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2096-0001) 0031NZ20960001

04/29/2022 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:54 PM CT.

(1) lot of various Dell desktop cpus and servers. All items are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 38-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-2052-0001, 0002) MULTI ITEMS

04/29/2022 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:48 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (2-pallets) of Brother Toners. (Models:TN-350 and TN-550). Toners are in new condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 7031AW-2082-0003) 7031AW20820003

04/29/2022 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:44 PM CT.

(1) lot of various Cisco servers and switches. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-2065-0001 thru 0026) MULTI ITEMS

04/29/2022 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:38 PM CT.

(1) lot of (4-pallets) and (1-floor item) of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: HP probook laptops, HP elitebook laptops, apple imacs, apple macbook air laptops, HP Zbook laptops Dell optiplex desktop cpus, VNXE 3100 2X network storage devices, HP printers, various monitors, xerox copier, HP Elitetone 800 G2’s, shredders, sounds wireless soundstation, Dell lattiude laptops and othe various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at I202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2090-0001) 0031NZ20900001

04/29/2022 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:37 PM CT.

(1) lot of (3-pallets) of adp equipment consisting of the following: various desktop cpus, kvm switches, monitors and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-2073-0000A, 0002A THRU 0198A) MULTI ITEMS

04/29/2022 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:34 PM CT.

(1) lot of various cisco servers. Hard drives have been wiped or removed. All servers are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-2078-0001 thru 0020) MULTI ITEMS

04/29/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 2 Dell 5289 Laptops, 18 Dell 7050 Desktops, 2 Dell 7280 Laptops, 1 Dell 5290 2-In-1 Laptop, 3 Dell 7390 2-In-1 Laptops, and 2 Dell E7280 Laptops. appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: E45-03-4-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***When removing property, please contact the custodian for up-to-date mask requirements. **** 7543022084A577

04/29/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:33 PM CT.

(1) lot of (2-pallets) of various desktop cpus. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-0242-0001B, 2066, 2067, 2075) MULTI ITEMS

04/29/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:23 PM CT.

(1) lot of (2-pallets) and (4-floor items) of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: HP probook laptops, dell latitude laptops, HP elitedesk cpus, scanners, MC 55 scanners, apple imac, hp printers, dell optiplex cpus, intermec power supplies, monitors, router, televisions, telecom equipment, digital cameras, dell poweredge servers, netapp network storage device and other various electronic components. Al items are in usable conditon. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2102-0001) 0031NZ21020001

04/29/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:14 PM CT.

(1) lot of (2) Dell Powervaults consisting of the following: (1) Dell NX3610 Powervault with 2-controllers, Serial number: H2G57W1 and Serial Numbers: 9FLXL02 and J2G57W1 and (1) Dell MD3600I Powervault. Serial number: 4SNZPW1. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Ms. Valsena Summers at (301) 344-3508 or email: valsena_summers@mdb.uscourts.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 103269-2081-1000-1, 1000-2) MULTI ITEMS

04/29/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:13 PM CT.

(1) lot of (2-pallets) of various toner cartridges and (11-items) of copiers and finishers consisting of the following: (3) Xerox 7665 copiers, (1) Ricoh 5502 copier, (1) Ricoh 6002 copier, (2) Ricoh 3054 finishers, (4) Xerox finishers, various toner cartridges and various equipment. All items are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.nills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 893223-2104-0001) 89322321040001

04/29/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  One lot to include 7 mixed-use Tripods. Manufacturers, Model Numbers, and Serial Numbers are unknown. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:30 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. ITEMS CANNOT BE SEPARATED, MUST BE TAKEN AS WHOLE. 68510020880002

04/29/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:04 PM CT.

(1) lot of servers and power cords consisting of the following: (4) Dell Poweredge R710 servers, (139) 2-prong printer power supply cords, (98) 130 watt computer power cords, (4) Dell 65 watt computer power cords and (219) 90 watt computer power cords. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Samuel Rodriguez at (703) 313-7868 or email: samuel.rodriguez1@tsa.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-2060-0999 & 0001) (703CA2-2070-1000, 1281, 1282, 1294) MULTI ITEMS

04/29/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2022 05:03 PM CT.

(1) lot of (3-pallets) of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: panasonic televisions, various monitors, oylympus digital cameras, sony video camera, canon EOS rebel T3 camera, Sony dvd camcorder, drake video modulator, keyboards and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 613203-2095-0001) 61320320950001