GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/28/2022 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2022 07:15 PM CT.

Laser Color Computer Printer (Internal: 1204K6-2068-BQ28) Mfg Konica Minolta, Mdl BizHub C-550, copy/print/fax/scan box-operations, SN: A00J010010862, 1 ea. Repairs needed: Good condition, Memory board has been removed & would need a replacement; Working condition not guaranteed. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items but not all inclusive. 1204K62068BQ28

04/28/2022 09:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2022 07:05 PM CT.

Laser Color Computer Printer (Internal: 1204K6-2068-BQ27) Mfg Konica Minolta, Mdl BizHub C-360, copy/print/fax/scan box-operations, SN: AOED011020423, 1 ea. Repairs needed, Good condition, Memory board has been removed & would need a replacement; Working condition not guaranteed. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items but not all inclusive. 1204K62068BQ27