GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/28/2022 01:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2022 11:25 AM CT.

27 HP Mobile OfficeJet 100. The case color is silver black. These units were in operational condition when taken out of service. The units are USB or Bluetooth portable ink printer monochrome or color. These units may come with the following accessories: AC power cord, USB cable, operating manual, or a software driver disc. The units may need replacement cartridges. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 75910520940002

04/27/2022 05:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:44 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E6540 laptop, SN:23W8Q92. (70744120806515) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120806515

04/27/2022 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:34 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7270 laptop, SN:4VPLVD2. (70744120806409) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120806409

04/27/2022 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:24 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E6440 laptop, SN:2NM8Y12. (70744120806408) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120806408

04/27/2022 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:14 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E6440 laptop, SN:2NM9Y12. (70744120806407) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120806407

04/27/2022 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:04 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E6430 laptop, SN:18DP8Z1. (70744120806406) No hard drive; no memory; no cords 70744120806406