GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/27/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 05:13 PM CT.

One ea Dell Powervault TL2 tape unit, PC interface for server. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (2884A72088DELLP) 2884A72088DELLP

04/27/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 05:12 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 5 ea Lexmark T654DN inkjet computer printers. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (2884A72880LEXMT) 2884A72088LEXMT

04/27/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 05:02 PM CT.

One ea Lexmark C736DN laser color printer. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (2884A72880LEXMC) 2884A72088LEXMC

04/27/2022 06:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:52 PM CT.

One lot consisting of approx 40 ea HP computer monitors of various styles, sizes, and types. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (2884A72088HPMOL) 2884A72088HPMOL

04/27/2022 06:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:42 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 8 ea Dell 2330DN Inkjet printers. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (2884A72088DELLB) 2884A72088DELLB

04/27/2022 06:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:32 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 4 ea Dell HP8200 Inkjet printers. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (2884A72088DEHP2) 2884A72088DEHP2

04/27/2022 06:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:31 PM CT.

One lot consisting of est 22 ea HP 8300 Elite Intel Dual Core CPUs. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (2884A72880MXL3) 2884A72088MXL3

04/27/2022 06:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:09 PM CT.

One lot containing 36 boxes, each box contains around 130 items of monitors, stands, and keyboards. Each box is palleted, measuring 4ft x 4ft x 4ft. Box information, 11 boxes-Dell Monitors are 17, 19, 21, 27 & 30, 8 boxes-Adjustable Fixed Stands, 11 boxes-Dell Printers with some HP. 8 Boxes-Dell Keyboards with mouse, 1 box- Miscellaneous IT cables, printers etc., and 2 small boxes of Keyboards and Microsoft Round Tables. The purchaser must have their own labor and tools to remove this lot. It is highly recommended to use a large semi-truck trailer. AAFES cannot assist in the process but there will be limited use of a forklift pallet jack if available. All work must be accomplished in a safe manner. We do have two places for pick up for this equipment with loading dock capability. This IT Equipment is sold as-is, where-is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. There is no warranty expressed or implied. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Please bid on this only if you can and will pay and remove on time. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. Due to security measures. Security badges are required for inspection and removal. Contact Eddie DeCoste at 214-312-2241 in advance to schedule an appointment to inspect this lot on Monday-Friday 800 am to 1400 hrs. You must bring driver s license, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. Removal requires an advanced list of workers.(HXYAAA2103IT1A) Salvage HXYAAA2103IT1A

04/27/2022 06:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:08 PM CT.

INTERMEC CN51 BARCODE SCANNERS. This auction is for one lot of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. Lot contains the following Qty 552 Scanners CN51, Qty 439 Scan Handheld PistolGrip Handles PN 805-679-001, Qty 0 CN51 Batteries, Qty 98 Quad Pack Chargers AD21, Qty 58 Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, AND Qty 29 Single Slot Cradles AD27. These scanners were in good working order when removed from service. Some devices have a few surface scratches on cases and some handles have rubber pealing of them. Removed only due to technology upgrade not due to function. There are no batteries included with this sale. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Steven Arispe at 254-379-3189 advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pickup Monday thru Friday from 0900 to 1400. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. Itis described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. (HXYAAA2111ITN2) Usable HXYAAA2111ITN2

04/27/2022 05:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:58 PM CT.

Two NEC 19 LCD Flat Panel Monitors. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10751520730002) Usable 10751520730002

04/27/2022 05:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:57 PM CT.

Dell Computer Lot. One lot of various computer equipment, including monitors, desktops, printers, and a copier. No warranties or guarantees. Equipment is AS IS. Contact custodial officer for complete list. (10837120950405B) Usable 10837120950405B

04/27/2022 05:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:47 PM CT.

Various computer equipment including desktop computers, laptops, printers, UPS and switches. No warranties or guarantees. Equipment AS IS. Please contact agency for full list. (10837120950405A) Usable 10837120950405A

04/27/2022 05:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:45 PM CT.

Cisco router, SN:FLM2111W1QH, Model:ISR4331/K9. (707ME320746243) Repairs needed 707ME320746243

04/27/2022 05:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:35 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst 2960X Switch, SN:FCW1852B4XK, Model:WS-C2960X-24TS-L. (707ME320746240) Repairs needed 707ME320746240

04/27/2022 05:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:25 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst 2960X Switch, SN:FCW1852B4YR, Model:WS-C2960X-24TS-L. (707ME320746239) Repairs needed 707ME320746239

04/27/2022 05:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:15 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst 2960X Switch, SN:FCW1852B4YK, Model:WS-C2960X-24TS-L. (707ME320746238) Repairs needed 707ME320746238