GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/27/2022 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:05 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst Switch, SN:FCW1852B4W9, Model:WS-C2960X-24TS-L. (707ME320746237) Repairs needed 707ME320746237

04/27/2022 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 02:55 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst Switch 2960X, SN:FCW1852B4WA, Model:WS-C2960X-24TS-L. (707ME320746236) Repairs needed 707ME320746236

04/27/2022 04:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 02:54 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J3WZOS2. (70744120244691) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244691

04/27/2022 04:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 02:50 PM CT.

  COMPUTER SERVER. Mfg: Dell, Mdl: PowerEdge 2950 computer server. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: All hard drives have been REMOVED. Item has NOT been use for multiple years. Condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Appointment is required and no assistance will be available for pick up. SOLD AS IS. ** 140A1820660001

04/27/2022 04:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 02:49 PM CT.

  DIGITAL VIDEO CAMCORDER. Mfg: Canon, Mdl: Optura 20 Digital Video Camcorder. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: ** Includes two batteries, one video cassette, but charger is NOT included. Condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Appointment is required and no assistance will be available for pick up. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820830002

04/27/2022 04:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 02:44 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J2XSMR2. (70744120244690) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244690

04/27/2022 04:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 02:39 PM CT.

  DIGITAL CAMERA. Mfg: Koda, Mdl: EasyShare Z650 Digital Camera. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: ** Includes 45.5mm to 55mm lens adapter, but chargers and other accessories are NOT included. Condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Appointment is required and no assistance will be available for pick up. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820830001

04/27/2022 04:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 02:34 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J4KPOS2. (70744120244689) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244689

04/27/2022 04:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 02:29 PM CT.

  DIGITAL CAMERA. Mfg: Olympus, Mdl: TG-2 digital camera. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: **Chargers and other accessories are NOT included. Condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Appointment is required and no assistance will be available for pick up. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820820004

04/27/2022 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 02:24 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J4LXOS2. (70744120244688) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244688

04/27/2022 04:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 02:19 PM CT.

  DIGITAL CAMERA. Mfg: Olympus, Mdl: TG-2 digital camera. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: **Chargers and other accessories are NOT included. Condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Appointment is required and no assistance will be available for pick up. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820820003

04/27/2022 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 02:14 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J29WOS2. (70744120244687) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244687

04/27/2022 04:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 02:09 PM CT.

  Printer. Mfg: Kyocera, Mdl: FS-4020DN B&W Printer. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: **Condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Appointment is required and no assistance will be available for pick up. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610018

04/27/2022 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 02:04 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J4KXOS2. (70744120244686) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244686

04/27/2022 03:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 01:59 PM CT.

  Printer. Mfg: Kyocera, Mdl: FS-4020DN B&W Printer. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: **Condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Appointment is required and no assistance will be available for pick up. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610017

04/27/2022 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 01:54 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J4KVMR2. (70744120244685) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244685

04/27/2022 03:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 01:49 PM CT.

  Printer. Mfg: Kyocera, Mdl: FS-4020DN B&W Printer. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: **Condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Appointment is required and no assistance will be available for pick up. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610016

04/27/2022 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 01:44 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J4MWOS2. (70744120244684) No hard drive; no memory 70744120244684

04/27/2022 03:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 01:39 PM CT.

  Printer. Mfg: Kyocera, Mdl: FS-4020DN B&W Printer. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: **Condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Appointment is required and no assistance will be available for pick up. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610015

04/27/2022 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 01:34 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7010 CPU, SN:B9Y9VV1. (707ME320746233) Hard drive was wiped 707ME320746233

04/27/2022 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 12:02 PM CT.

  One lot of Fujitsu S1500 Scan Snap Flatbed Scanners, 2 ea. 11 W x 6 D x 6 H. SN: 045923; SN: 093941. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F820890003) 1531F820890003

04/27/2022 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 11:56 AM CT.

36 Scanners. This lot includes the following: 4 Hewlett Packard ScanJet Pro 3000 S2; 1 Fujitsu America FI-7160; 31 Fujitsu S500-S1500. Items were serviceable when taken out of service. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420750007

04/27/2022 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 11:52 AM CT.

  One Fujitsu S510 Scan Snap Flatbed Scanner. 10 1/2 W x 6 D x 6 1/2 H. SN: 612003. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F820890002) 1531F820890002

04/27/2022 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 11:46 AM CT.

80 Dell LCD Monitors. This lot contains 2 multi bins of misc. monitors: 39 Dell P190S; 28 Dell P1913B; 6 Dell E1916J; 2 Dell E2216H; 5 HP V223. The monitors were serviceable when taken out of service. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420750002

04/27/2022 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 11:36 AM CT.

16 Dell Monitors. 19 inch monitors. Model: E1916H and P1913. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420760001

04/27/2022 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 11:26 AM CT.

Riverbed Portal Server. Mdl: CXA-00770-B120. Riverbed Steelhead CX 770 SD, Ready B120 W Rios. SN: EC7SV001DCE4C. Missing power cable. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420740001