GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/26/2022 08:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2022 06:52 PM CT.

Desktop Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl Optiplex 7020MT, all hard drives have been sanitized, 16 each. 89057420766514

04/26/2022 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2022 06:51 PM CT.

Desktop Computers, 1 Lot: Dell, Mdl Optiplex 7010, all hard have been sanitized, 3 each. 89057420968321