GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/22/2022 01:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2022 11:08 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF HP COMPUTER SERVERS: ALL HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED. Est 4ea including but not limited to HPE ProLiant DL380p Gen8 Server (QTY 4). Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732090J21A1

04/22/2022 12:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2022 10:58 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL SERVERS: ALL HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED. Est 9ea various makes and models including but not limited to: Dell PowerEdge R230 Rack Server (QTY 1); Dell PowerEdge R710 Server (QTY 1); Dell PowerEdge R510 Server (QTY 3); Dell PowerEdge R530 Server (QTY 1); Dell PowerEdge R415 Server (QTY 1); Dell PowerEdge R430 Rack Server (QTY 1); Dell PowerEdge T300 (QTY1). Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732090J21A