GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/23/2022 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2022 12:33 PM CT.

Computer (total 3 each) consisting of 1 each Dell, precision tower, 2019; 2 each Dell, precision tower, 3420, 2017, (hard drives removed, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148249207502221) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148249207502221

04/23/2022 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2022 12:23 PM CT.

Computer (1 each), Dell, Telecommunication, 2015, precision T1700, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148249207502220) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148249207502220

04/23/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2022 12:13 PM CT.

  7 Dell PowerEdge 630 computer servers, missing hard drives, some power supplies, and power cords, S/N: 3HHDWW1, 1X2D4X1, JPFYGB2,JPGLGB2, JPGNGB2, JPGMGB2, JPFZGB: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB20880002A

04/23/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2022 12:13 PM CT.

Computer (total 2 each) consisting of 2015 HP desktop, (hard drives have been removed, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148249207502219) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148249207502219

04/23/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2022 12:03 PM CT.

  8 Dell PowerEdge 620 computer servers, Missing hard drives and power cords, S/N: 4HHDWW1, 2X2D4X1, HGHDWW1, 8X2D44X1, 6X2D4X1, 2YGDWW1, 5X2D4X1, 5HHDWW1: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB20880001A

04/23/2022 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2022 12:02 PM CT.

Lexmark MS312DN laser printer, we cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of all property awarded to them: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B020683312