GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/23/2022 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2022 10:12 AM CT.

  Two Dell Latitude E6540 Laptops; in decent working condition; SOLD AS IS. 143102206203303

04/23/2022 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2022 10:02 AM CT.

  COMPUTER LAPTOP DELL DELL INTEL CORE DUO Dell Latitude E5570 Laptop purchased new in April 2017, in good working condition.   DELL 143102206203302