GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/22/2022 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 05:40 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 71 Dell E-Port Plus II-PRO2X Docking Stations. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 31000120870001H

04/22/2022 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 05:30 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 4 Dell E-Port Plus Docking Stations. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 31000120870001G

04/22/2022 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 05:27 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) portable workstation computers (cow), model# T5LIBC-T5C6; (5) HP Pro Desktop Computers, model# 600 G2 SFF; (5) Desktop Computers, model# OptiPlex 9020; (3) Desktop Computers, model# OptiPlex 7040; approximately (14) Desktop Computers, model# OptiPlex 7050; (3) Computer Monitors, model# P2018H; (3) Computer Monitors, model# P2017H and (3) HP Laptop Computers, model# ProBook 640-G2. Hard drives and RAM have been removed. Power supplies, power cords or other accessories are not included. 3663A321020004

04/22/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 6 Dell P2212HB LCD Monitors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 31000120870001C

04/22/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Dell U2414HB Monitor. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 68550A20410010

04/22/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Hewlett Packard C4170A Laserjet Printer. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 68550A20410008

04/22/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 9 Dell P2210T Monitors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 31000120870001B

04/22/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Hewlett Packard DesignJet 510 Printer. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7557EF20820001A

04/22/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One Lot estimated to consist of (55) Dell 7480 Notebook PCs. 7th Generation Intel Core i5-7200U processor and 8GB of DDR4 RAM. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. *PICKUP ONLY* 77 Forsyth SW Atlanta Ga 30303. 4743MP208100151

04/22/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 7 Dell E2214HP LED Monitors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 31000120870001A