GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/22/2022 05:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 03:17 PM CT.

Dell docking station for tablets, SN:012081261053, Model:Surface Pro 4. (7074JV20665848) Usable 7074JV20665848

04/22/2022 05:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 03:07 PM CT.

Dell docking station for tablets, SN:019292562753, Model: Surface Pro 4. (7074JV20665847) Usable 7074JV20665847

04/22/2022 04:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 02:57 PM CT.

Dell docking station for tablets, SN:019012162753, Model:Surface Pro 4. (7074JV20665846) Usable 7074JV20665846

04/22/2022 04:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 02:47 PM CT.

Dell docking station for tablet, SN:020155161053, Model: Surface Pro 4. (7074JV20665845) Usable 7074JV20665845

04/22/2022 04:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 02:46 PM CT.

9 Dell Servers and 24 network switches. Dell servers do not have hard drives. Equipment models are listed below: Dell Servers – PowerEdge 1750, 2950 (2), R320, R520 (2), R710, R720, 2650. Network Equipment, Cisco R210,C210; Citrix Netscaler 9700; McAfee DSM-2250R, NS-ESM-4245-R (2), NTP-3450-4BTX (2), RRC-1250; Oracle SPARC Enterprise T5220, T2000, T5220, T4-2, T5240; Sun Microsystems, Inc. Sun Fire V240, V490, T5220. (478284132170011) Usable but need hard drives 478284132170011

04/22/2022 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 02:45 PM CT.

HP Scanjet Professional 3000 scanner, SN:CN28QK0253. (70744120634219) Repairs needed 70744120634219

04/22/2022 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 02:35 PM CT.

Computer monitors consisting of: LG ELE 22MC37D, 22-in, SN:606NTYT6Y570; Dell P2012Ht, 20-in, SN:CN0W5HWR7444532S482M; Dell P2217, 22-in, SN:CN00FDPNWS20084RDKY; and Dell P2217, 22-in, SN::CN00FDPNWS20084RDKVI. (7074P720550148) Usable MULTI ITEMS

04/22/2022 04:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 02:25 PM CT.

Acer B226HQL computer monitor, 22-in, SN:MMLXYAA0023280D9148500; HP EliteDisplay E201, 22-in, SN:6CM35223T2; and Dell 2408WFPB, 24-in, SN:MXOG283H7426299S1UKS. (7074P720550145-0147) Usable MULTI ITEMS

04/22/2022 04:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 02:15 PM CT.

Acer V213HL computer monitor, 21-in, SN:ETLSJ0D00220517BEC8533; Dell P2210t, SN:CN06H6FX7444524Q549L; and Dell P2213T, 22-in, SN:CN0FJ44J7444525C361S. (7074P720550142-0144) Usable MULTI ITEMS

04/22/2022 04:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 02:05 PM CT.

Dell P2210t computer monitor, 22-in, 1 ea, SN:MX050DWC744461AL504S and Acer V213HL, 21-in, 2 ea, SN:ETLSJ0D00220517BE48533, and SN:ETLSJ0D00220517C008533. (7074P720550139-0141) Usable MULTI ITEMS

04/22/2022 03:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 01:55 PM CT.

Dell P2210t computer monitors, 22-in screens, SN:MX050DWC744461AL180S; SN:X050DWC744461AL484S; and SN:MX050DWC744461AL461S. (7074P720550136-0138) Usable MULTI ITEMS

04/22/2022 03:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 01:45 PM CT.

Dell 1901FP computer monitors, 19-in screens, SN:CN05Y2327161838UABS0; SN:CN05Y2327161838UABS3; and SN:CN05Y2327161838UAB4M. (7074P720550133-0135) Usable MULTI ITEMS

04/22/2022 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 01:44 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7270 laptop, SN:71RLVD2. (7074JV20665838) Hard drive was wiped 7074JV20665838

04/22/2022 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 01:34 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7450, SN:J3ZZV52. (7074JV20665837) Hard drive was wiped 7074JV20665837

04/22/2022 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 01:24 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7250 laptop, SN:HV70T52. (7074JV20665836) Hard drive was wiped 7074JV20665836

04/22/2022 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 01:14 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7250 laptop, SN:HVN1T52. (7074JV20665835) Hard drive was wiped 7074JV20665835

04/22/2022 03:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 01:04 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7250 laptop, SN:HV6GT52. (7074JV20665834) Hard drive was wiped 7074JV20665834

04/22/2022 02:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 12:54 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7250, SN:HV6KT52. (7074JV20665833) Hard drive was wiped 7074JV20665833

04/22/2022 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2022 12:44 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7250 laptop, SN:HV6MT52. (7074JV13506086) Hard drive was wiped 7074JV13506086