GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/20/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 05:01 PM CT.

One lot consisting of multiple computers, printers, and accessories. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

04/20/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 05:00 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. plotter. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

04/20/2022 06:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:50 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. television set, 61″ and quot. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

04/20/2022 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 6 ea Mac 21.5-inch Core i5 (I5-2500S) 2.7GHz -HDD 500 GB – 4GB Includes keyboard and mouse. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (N8344720773314A) N8344720773314A

04/20/2022 06:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 1 Mfr: DELL COMPUTER SERVER. PowerEdge 6850, 208 220 V. Used. Please not the receiver is responsible for packing, shipping and removal. The agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. 31360013400010

04/20/2022 06:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:22 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 5. Mfr: DELL COMPUTER PRINTERS INKJET BLACK. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact KRISTEN.CARL@SSA.GOV with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL20620002

04/20/2022 06:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:21 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 10 Total. Mfr: DELL COMPUTER LAPTOP VARIOUS MODELS Qty (6) model 5289 Qty (1) model 7490 Qty (1) model 7390 Qty (1) model E7270 Qty (1) model E7250. Usable. 7536EH2068P001

04/20/2022 06:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:00 PM CT.

This LOT contains: (1) used Dell model 960-Rainfinity FMA-7 desktop (drives removed), (16) used Cisco Catalyst model WS-C2960XR-48FPD-I (wiped sanitized), (7) used Cisco model UCSC-C220-M4S servers (wiped sanitized), (1) used Cisco Catalyst model WS-C2960XR-48FPD-I (wiped sanitized), (1) used Hewlett Packard model 10642 42U server rack, (1) used EMC AX4 Array Controller & Exp. Shelves, and (2) used Hewlett Packard KVM switches.**Inspection by Photo only, no onsite inspection available. Lot is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office Warehouse. Recipient is responsible for Packing and Shipping. Pickup by appointment only. Dock height truck required for pick-up.* For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov. Usable. 75324R207650000

04/20/2022 05:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 03:59 PM CT.

One Mfr: Samsung Model: LH82DMD (DM82D) Serial# 03EJHCAH700167P monitor. Usable. 363226206154103

04/20/2022 05:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 03:49 PM CT.

One Integrated Services Router (SN: FGL152121YE) and T-1 Card for Cisco 1941 Router (SN: FOC14417TM0). Usable. 103269207610002

04/20/2022 05:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 03:39 PM CT.

One lot of 13 miscellaneous printers. QTY 9 (Lexmark MS911de), Qty 1 (Lexmark W840), Qty 1 (Lexmark T654dn), Qty 1 (HP Deskjet 9800), Qty 1 (HP Laserjet M1319fmfp). Working condition is unknown. Items have been stored in warehouse for extended period. Condition can not be guaranteed. In person inspection is recommended. Items are not palletized, bidder will be responsible for providing adequate lifting and moving equipment. Bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency will not assist. Please call 24 hours in advance of property pick up. Condition of property is not warrantied. Bidder is solely responsible for removal from property. Repairable. 363406206220221

04/20/2022 05:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 03:38 PM CT.

One desktop computer Mfr: Dell Model: Optiplex 960. HDD removed, no power supplies included, no software included. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Usable. 703CA220530852

04/20/2022 05:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 03:28 PM CT.

1 Lot of Qty 3 handheld tablets: two (2) Apple I-Pads and one (1) Nook Reader. Usable. 36340310560001