GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/20/2022 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 01:14 PM CT.

One LCD Dell P2314HT Computer Monitor. SN: CN-07R1K3-74445-44S-D8JS. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F820880008) 1531F820880008

04/20/2022 03:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 01:04 PM CT.

One lot of LCD Dell P2213T Computer Monitors, 4 ea. SN: MX-0YK37H-74446-523-A565; SN: MX-0YK37H-74446-523-A69S; SN: MX-0YK37H-74446-523-A6NS; SN: MX-0YK37H-74446-523-A745. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F820880007) 1531F820880007

04/20/2022 02:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 12:54 PM CT.

One lot of LCD Dell P1913B Computer Monitors, 3 ea. SN: MX-075VDV-74262-327-1VPU; SN: MX-075VDV-74262-327-1W0U; SN: MX-075VDV-74267-327-1VVU. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F820880006) 1531F820880006

04/20/2022 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 12:44 PM CT.

One LCD Dell P1911B Dell Computer Monitor. SN: Unknown. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F820880005) 1531F820880005

04/20/2022 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 12:34 PM CT.

LCD Dell P170SF Dell Computer Monitors, 2 ea. SN: CN-0YVG53-72872-01O-23VU and SN: CN-0YVG53-72872-01O-35KU. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F820880004) 1531F820880004

04/20/2022 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 12:24 PM CT.

One lot of LCD Del P170SB Computer Monitors, 2 ea. SN: CN-0Y1G0M-74261-040-3WAU and SN: CN-0Y1G0M-74261-06I-0WJU. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F820880003) 1531F820880003

04/20/2022 02:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 12:14 PM CT.

One LCD Dell E190SF Dell Computer Monitor. SN: CN-0H329N-72872-04T-1KJI. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F820880002) 1531F820880002

04/20/2022 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 12:04 PM CT.

One CRT Standard Dell 1702FP Computer Monitor. SN: MX-08G152-47605-294-DAJ9. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F820880001) 1531F820880001