GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/18/2022 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2022 06:16 PM CT.

Assorted Computer Supplies, 1 Lot: Including but not limited to rugged tablet cases, DVD player, external drives, laptop bags etc. Some are in unused condition. See link below for lot details. 89057420676524

04/18/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2022 06:06 PM CT.

Assorted Computer Equipment, 1 Lot: Including CD’s, DVD’s, zip discs, audio components, PCI’s, various video cards, ram storage, cables, data switches, backup power units, and other items not listed. 7504EE2074S003

04/18/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2022 06:05 PM CT.

CPU Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl OPTIPLEX 7020MT, hard drives have been sanitized, 16 each. 89057420686623

04/18/2022 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2022 05:55 PM CT.

CPU Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl Optiplex 7020MT, hard drives have been sanitized, 16 each. 89057420686613

04/18/2022 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2022 05:54 PM CT.

Laptop Computers and Hard Drive, 1 Lot: Including 6 ea Mfr Dell, Mdl Latitude E6410 Laptops; and 1 ea Western Digital External Hard Drive. (all hard drives have been sanitized) 89057420688113