GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/16/2022 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 11:11 AM CT.

  2 CISCO 6500-E catalyst switch chassis S/N: SAL1328TR8N and SAL1328TR8W. these are bare chassis without any service modules or power supplies: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. these items are in Montrose, CO **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT of COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. 89827720600001

04/16/2022 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 11:10 AM CT.

  5 Xerox B600 printers, 1 is still in box: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670520670004

04/16/2022 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 11:00 AM CT.

  3 Dell 5580 laptops with hard drives, hard drives have been wiped. no power cords. see attached pictures for service tag numbers: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT of COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. 89827720670003