GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/15/2022 08:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:38 PM CT.

  One Each HP Officejet 100 Mobile Printer. Working Condition Unknown. Serial #MY23M811N7. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. The removal due date for this property is May 6, 2022. The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. Repairs may be required. W81G67207610003

04/15/2022 08:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:28 PM CT.

  One Each HP Scanjet Enterprise 8500 FN1 FCLSD-0901 Printer. Model FCLSD-0901. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. The removal due date for this property is May 6, 2022. The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. Repairs may be required. 70434520600002G

04/15/2022 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Switches, Catalyst Cisco. Includes (2) Catalyst 3560 and (1) Catalyst 4506. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs will be required. 704A2620601003

04/15/2022 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:13 PM CT.

  Computer Desktop System (1 EA) NCS model SFF 7280. Hard drive removed, no power supplies included and no software included. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs will be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 703CA220630714

04/15/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:12 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Kyocera TASKalfa 4052, CRQ4160198. working condition when last used in Sept 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL20620055

04/15/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Canon Imagerunner C5035, CRQ4162984. Working condition when last used in Sept 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL20610054

04/15/2022 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:10 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Canon Imagerunner C5035, CRQ4163092. Condition unknown, last used in May 2019. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required 1232RL20610053

04/15/2022 08:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:09 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Kyocera TASKalfa 4052, CRQ4161173. working condition when last used in Sept 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL20590052

04/15/2022 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:08 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Kyocera TASKAlfa 4052, CRQ4161012. Working condition when last used in July 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL20590051

04/15/2022 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:07 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Kyocera TASKalfa 4052, CRQ4160998. Working condition when last used in July 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL20590050

04/15/2022 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:06 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Ricoh AFICIO MP C3003, CRQ4160991. Condition unknown, used until June 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL20590049

04/15/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:05 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Kyocera TASKalfa 4052, CRQ4161405. Working condition, last used in July 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL20590048

04/15/2022 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:04 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Kyocera TASKalfa 4052ci, CRQ4157802. Working condition, used until Nov 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL20590045

04/15/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (5) Assorted Computer Desktops. Includes: (1) Optiplex960, (1) NCS CK3-A368, and (3) Optiplex 9020. All hard drives have been removed. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs will be required. 704A2620601002

04/15/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Ricoh AFICIO MP C3003, CRQ4160250. Condition unknown, used until May 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL20590044

04/15/2022 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:02 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Kyocera TASKalfa 400ci, CRQ4160539. Condition unknown-last used approximately August 2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL20590043

04/15/2022 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 06:01 PM CT.

  Computer Printer, Laser, Color, HP LaserJet 5550DN, CRQ4160990. Working condition, last used in 8-2021. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL20590042

04/15/2022 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:37 PM CT.

  Hewlett Packard SAN Switch, MN: A7985A SN: USB727X9NN. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20770009

04/15/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:36 PM CT.

  Tripp Lite KVM Console, MN: B020-016 SN: 9516ACPCB596400077. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20770003

04/15/2022 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:35 PM CT.

  Hewlett Packard Server, MN: DL385 G7 SN: 2M203100UE. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20770004

04/15/2022 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:34 PM CT.

  Mitsubishi Monitor, MN: V91LCD SN: 52102557NA. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20770017

04/15/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  Lot to consist of Hewlett Packard DESKJET Printer 5650, MN: C6490A SN: MY4964N0DN. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20770011

04/15/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  Hewlett Packard CP2025 LASERJET Color Printer, MN: CB495A SN: CNGS443055. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20760005

04/15/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  Dell Monitor, MN: 1900FP SN: 47602-24T-AJF3. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20770018

04/15/2022 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:30 PM CT.

  Dell Desktop Computer, MN: DCTA SN: BTP79K1. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20770008

04/15/2022 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:29 PM CT.

  Dell Desktop Computer, MN: D09M SN: 7H7QL02. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20770007

04/15/2022 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:28 PM CT.

  Dell Desktop Computer, MN: DCNE 1F SN: C22WN1. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20770006

04/15/2022 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:27 PM CT.

  Dell Desktop Computer, MN: DCTA SN: 5P2NNM1. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20770005

04/15/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. All awarded bidders will be solely responsible for removal of their property, assistance in any way will not be provided. All weights and dimensions listed are approximate. Those interested in participating in property inspections must schedule an appointment 24 hours prior to inspection date. The inspection will take place Thursday, 21 Apr. 2022, 1:00 PM EST, by appointment only. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property.

04/15/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  IBM Think Center Desktop Computer MN: MGB SN: LMFF8CW. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20770002

04/15/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  Hewlett Packard Desktop Computer, MN: E3T56UT#ABA SN: MXL5162LHT. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20750007

04/15/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  Hewlett Packard Desktop Computer, MN: E3T54UT#ABA SN: MXL4412XQZ. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20750006

04/15/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  Hewlett Packard Desktop Computer, MN: E3S87UT#ABA SN: MXL3311F31. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20750005

04/15/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  Hewlett Packard Desktop Computer, MN: E3S87UT#ABA SN: MXL3311F5N. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20750004

04/15/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  Hewlett Packard Desktop Computer, MN: D8C46UT#ABA SN: MXL43810Y3. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20750003

04/15/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  Hewlett Packard Desktop Computer, MN: D8C46UT#ABA SN: MXL43810WP. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20750002

04/15/2022 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:19 PM CT.

  This Lot to consist of approximately (100) Laptop computers. MFG: DELL. (29) MN: P22S & (37) MN: P29F & (26) MN: P38G & (2) MN: P44G & (1) MN: P62G & (2) MN: PP13S & (1) MN: PP18L & (1) MN: PP27L & (1) MN: PP30LA. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. INSPECTION AND PICKUP IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. 68550A20750001

04/15/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:16 PM CT.

  (3) Hewlett Packard Pagewide Pro 452DW printers with cords. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 70160120540090

04/15/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  (9) Hewlett Packard computer printers inkjet color HP Officejet Pro x451DN (cords included). Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 70160120540010