GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/12/2022 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 12:25 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER SCANNERS: Available May 2, 2022. Estimated 9 scanners including but not limted to various makes and models. Canon CR-55 Check Scanner (QTY 1); Fujitsu ScanSnap S1500 Scanner (QTY 1); Fujitsu ScanSnap iX500 Scanner (QTY 5); Canon Image Formula DR-7550C; Canon DR-7550C. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (1081732081 #H21A – H21A1). MULTI ITEMS

04/12/2022 02:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 12:15 PM CT.

. 1081732081G21A

04/12/2022 02:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 12:14 PM CT.

2017 Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535933

04/12/2022 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 12:04 PM CT.

2011 DESKTOP: DELL CPU GX390, s/n F31WGS1. Hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320463682

04/12/2022 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 11:54 AM CT.

2017 Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535944

04/12/2022 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 11:44 AM CT.

2017 Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535943

04/12/2022 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 11:34 AM CT.

2017 Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535942

04/12/2022 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 11:24 AM CT.

2017 Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535941

04/12/2022 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 11:14 AM CT.

2017 Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535940

04/12/2022 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 11:04 AM CT.

2017 Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535939

04/12/2022 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 10:54 AM CT.

2017 Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535938

04/12/2022 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 10:44 AM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535937

04/12/2022 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 10:34 AM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535936

04/12/2022 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 10:24 AM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535935

04/12/2022 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2022 10:14 AM CT.

HP LAPTOP: DELL LATITUDE 5480, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535934