GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/14/2022 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 11:46 AM CT.

1 Pallet of Computer Monitors. This lot includes a various Dell monitors to include P1913H, P1911, and P2017H. Items were operational when taken out of service. Repairs maybe needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420670003

04/14/2022 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 11:36 AM CT.

30 Scanners. This lot includes the following: 7 FI-5015C; 6EA FI-6130CL; 1 FI-5530C2; 2 FI-6130Z; 6 HP Scanjet 7000S2; 2 HP Laserjet Pro M1212NF; 2 Kodak 1220 Plus; 2 Samsung M4020ND; 2 LexMark E360DN. Items were operational when taken out of service. Repairs maybe needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420670002

04/14/2022 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 11:26 AM CT.

Lot of Printers. This lot includes the following: 11 HP Laserjet LJ 600 M602; 3 HP M605DN; 1 HP CE712A; 1 HP M551DN; 2 Xerox Versalink B600DN; 2 Xerox Phaser 4510YDT. Items were operational when taken out of service. Repairs maybe needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420670001

04/14/2022 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 11:16 AM CT.

3 Lenovo Monitors. Mdl: Thinkvision L2240PWD. The case color is black. The units are 22 inch, 16:9 widescreen format color LCD computer monitors. They have an articulated adjustable stand. Units may come with the following accessories: AC power cord, WXGA or DVI interface cable, and may come with software driver discs. Repairs maybe needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 75910520730005

04/14/2022 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 11:06 AM CT.

HP LaserJet Printer. Mdl: LaserJet 1102W, sn: VND3W35028. The case color is Black. The unit is a USB laser printer that will print monochrome only. This unit may come with the following accessories: AC power cord, USB cable, and may come with software driver discs. Unit may need a replacement cartridge. Printer was operational when taken out of service. Repairs maybe needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 75910520730002

04/14/2022 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 10:56 AM CT.

4 HP Printers. This lot includes the following: HP digital sender HP2840, HP P2015D, HP LaserJet CP225DN, HP 9250C sender. Repairs maybe needed and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Property is located on an access-controlled location; therefore, all personnel picking up or inspecting the property must be U.S. citizens with a valid ID and no warrants. Mask and gloves required. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89932320547000

04/14/2022 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 10:46 AM CT.

4 Xerox Printers. This lot included Xerox laser workcenter 7855 and workcenter 7830. Repairs maybe needed and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Property is located on an access-controlled location; therefore, all personnel picking up or inspecting the property must be U.S. citizens with a valid ID and no warrants. Mask and gloves required. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89932320535000

04/14/2022 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 10:36 AM CT.

HP DesignJet Printer. Mdl: DesignJet 4000PS. Repairs maybe needed and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Property is located on an access-controlled location; therefore, all personnel picking up or inspecting the property must be U.S. citizens with a valid ID and no warrants. Mask and gloves required. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89932320534000

04/14/2022 12:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 10:26 AM CT.

LexMark Printer. Mdl: CX310DN AIO, sn: 7527199464MWo. The case color is beige black. The unit is an All-In-one multifunction printer that will print monochrome or color. This unit may come with the following accessories: AC power cord, USB cable, and may come with software driver discs. Printer was operational when taken out of service. Repairs maybe needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 75910520730001