GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/14/2022 12:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 10:17 AM CT.

  4 HP Laserjet printers. The model/serial numbers are listed, see photo. Cables accessories not included.|H ard drives are erased or removed (if applicable). SOLD AS IS, no warranty offered or implied, some items may need repairs. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions.( 1491N320490003) 1491N320490003

04/14/2022 12:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 10:07 AM CT.

  Dell 3115cn Multifunction Color Laser printer to include toners. SOLD AS IS. The Successful will supply necessary equipment to dismantle and move the furniture. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (864490207600024) 864490207600024

04/14/2022 12:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 10:06 AM CT.

  Misc Computer Equipment: One lot consist of Est 11ea, Dell laptops ( 3ea, E6410, 3ea, E6520, & 5ea Precision 4800); Est 13ea, Dell Desktops (7ea 9020, 5ea 760, & 1ea 745); 4ea, Dell Laptops, hard drives removed (1ea 4800, 2ea 6400, & 1ea 6540); and 3ea Dell Desktops, hard drive removed ( 2ea 760 & 1ea 755). Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1491N820250002) 1491N820250002