GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/13/2022 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:55 PM CT.

  HP Laserjet M806DN Printers, (3 EA); SN:JPCCK1D28K, acquired in January 2017; SN: JPCCK291LD acquired in March 2017, SN: JPCCK291ND acquired in March 2017. Each printer is palletized. Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631352090V002

04/13/2022 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:19 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following: 1 Brother 4100E Fax Machine, 2820 Brother Fax Machine (2 EA), 1 Intellifax Brother Fax Machine, 1 Kodak M605X Printer Scanner. Working condition, serial numbers, weight are unknown. Equipment cannot be shipped, local pickup only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720120770006

04/13/2022 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:18 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Gateway Desktop Dell Computer. Working condition, serial numbers, weight are unknown. Equipment cannot be shipped, local pickup only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720120770004

04/13/2022 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:08 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 Dell 3060Optiplex Desktop Computer. Working condition, serial numbers, weight are unknown. Equipment cannot be shipped, local pickup only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720120770003

04/13/2022 06:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 04:58 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Dell 530 Precision Desktop computer. Working condition, serial numbers, weight are unknown. Equipment cannot be shipped, local pickup only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720120770002

04/13/2022 06:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 04:48 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 Dell Computer Desktop 7020MT Optiplex Mini Towers. Working condition, serial numbers, weight are unknown. Equipment cannot be shipped, local pickup only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720120770001

04/13/2022 06:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 04:01 PM CT.

  Est. 15ea Laptops: Consists of 9ea HP 640G1 Probook Computers and 6ea Dell E6430 Latitude computers. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is highly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 709206-2021 #4455 to #4468 and #5700) MULTI ITEMS