GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/13/2022 05:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 03:00 PM CT.

Aerohive Networks AP330. 38 Each. Website description: AEROHIVE NETWORKS AP330 access points are high performance 802.11n access points (APs) with cloud-enabled management, on-demand provisioning, and integrated tools like spectrum analysis and application visibility and control. The AP330 provides high-performance dual concurrent (2.4Ghz and 5Ghz) radio 802.11n access and is designed for high bandwidth wireless enterprise environments. With multiple radios running 3×3 three spatial stream MIMO, the AP330 can provide an aggregate data rate up to 450Mbps. In addition, the AP330 can support legacy 802.11a, b, and g clients and interoperate with the rest of the Aerohive Cooperative Control devices to provide a seamless enterprise-class experience for all connected users. . Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 38 each. (10670920404002) Useable 10670920404002

04/13/2022 05:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 03:00 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 04:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 02:50 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 04:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 02:40 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 04:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 02:30 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 04:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 02:20 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 04:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 02:10 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 04:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 02:00 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 03:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 01:50 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 03:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 01:40 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 03:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 01:31 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (3 EA) Mfg. IBM System, Mdl: JBOD Servers. Bidder must buy all three systems. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: ** All hard drives have been removed. Item was purchased in 2009. Equipment was functioning when taken out of service and hard drives removed from all equipment. This is RACK equipment and Rack is NOT included. Must make appointment for viewing or removal. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. (Multiple ICNs 140A1820600002 through 140A1820600004) MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 03:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 01:30 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 03:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 01:21 PM CT.

  Mfg. IBM, Mdl: X 3650 Server System. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: ** All hard drives have been removed. Item was purchased in 2009. Equipment was functioning when taken out of service and hard drives removed from all equipment. This is RACK equipment and Rack is NOT included. Must make appointment for viewing or removal. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820600001

04/13/2022 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 01:20 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 01:13 PM CT.

  ACCESS POINT WIRELESS. Mfg: Cisco; Mdl: WAP4410N 1-Port PoE. SN: SER153203NJ; DOL TAG: 000105187. Repairs required including but not limited to: Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. 1691AY22764000

04/13/2022 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 01:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA) Mfg: IBM Systems Mdl: X3650 Server with two IBM EXP3000 JBOD. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: ** All hard drives have been removed. Item was purchased in 2009. Equipment was functioning when taken out of service and hard drives removed from all equipment. This is RACK equipment and Rack is NOT included. Must make appointment for viewing or removal. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820590002

04/13/2022 03:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 01:10 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 01:03 PM CT.

  COMPUTER E-PORT PLUS. 1 lot consisting of (2 EA) Docking Station Eport Plus, MFG: DELL, MDL: E-Port Plus. Serial Numbers: CN-0CY640-12961-0B5-3357AO4 and CN-0PKDGR-75941-37M-0507A00. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. 1691AY22761000

04/13/2022 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 01:01 PM CT.

  Mfg: IBM System Mdl: X3850 M2 Server with IBM EXP3000 JBOD. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: ** All hard drives have been removed. Item was purchased in 2009. Equipment was functioning when taken out of service and hard drives removed from all equipment. This is RACK equipment and Rack is NOT included. Must make appointment for viewing or removal. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820590001

04/13/2022 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 01:00 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 02:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 12:50 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 02:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 12:40 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 02:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 12:30 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 12:20 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 02:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 12:10 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 12:00 NOON CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 01:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 11:50 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS