GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/13/2022 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 11:40 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 11:30 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 11:20 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 11:10 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 11:04 AM CT.

  One lot of Computer and Computer Components. Including: Laptops, Monitors, Keyboards, Mice, Printers, Switches, Docking Stations, Surge Protectors, Laptop Bags, other miscellaneous parts and pieces. Approximately 20 pallets. Pallets are not included. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** **COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov AND Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Only one visitor at a time can enter the building. All Public Visitors MUST wear some type of nose and mouth face-covering and must maintain social distancing rules (6 feet of separation). Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 11:00 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 12:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 10:50 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 12:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 10:40 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 12:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 10:30 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 12:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 10:20 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 10:10 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2022 10:00 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 2ea HP Desktop Mdl 6005 ProMicroTowers, all hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS