GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/07/2022 03:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 01:56 PM CT.

Lot of Computer Monitors. This lot contains the following: 94 Dell P1913 Monitors and 2 Dell P1917 monitors. Repairs maybe needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420630003

04/07/2022 03:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 01:46 PM CT.

32 Printers. This lot consist of the following 32 various brand printers: 3 Xerox Phaser 4620; 2 Fujitsu FI-7160; 4 Fujitsu FI-6130; 2 Kodak I1220 Plus; 7 HP Scanjet 7000 S2; 1 Canon DRC225; 3 Zebra TLP2844-Z; 7 LexMark E460DN; 3 HP Laserjet Pro 400. These printer scanners were operational when taken out of service. Repairs maybe needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817420630001