GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/09/2022 04:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 02:36 PM CT.

  Printer, HP, 2013, color desigjet Z5200, (condition unknown, as not been used for some time, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14033520610003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14033520610003

04/09/2022 04:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 02:26 PM CT.

  Printer (1 each) Lexmark, 20G0100, T640, black and white, with power cord, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (145691204200151) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 145691204200151

04/09/2022 04:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 02:16 PM CT.

  Monitor (1 each) Dell, 19 inch, flat panel, 1800PP, ultra sharp, with power cord, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (145691204200131) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 145691204200131

04/09/2022 04:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 02:06 PM CT.

  Monitor (total 2 each) Dell, 19 inch, flat panel, with speaker, power cable included, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (145691203800121) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 145691203800121