GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/09/2022 12:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 10:29 AM CT.

  Television Monitors (total 7 each), Sharp, 70 whiteboard, including oceanograph, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482M120280001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482M120280001

04/09/2022 12:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 10:19 AM CT.

  Computer (1 each), Zonic Corp, model: 6088, CPU, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482M120410001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482M120410001