GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/08/2022 10:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 08:00 PM CT.

Scanner (1 EA) Epson Workforce DS-7500. Flat Scanner. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20562022R

04/08/2022 09:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 07:50 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Scanners, Fujitsu Scansnap IX500. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20562022Q

04/08/2022 09:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 07:40 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (5) Mobile Computers. Dolphin Model 7850. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20552022B

04/08/2022 09:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 07:39 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (100) Docking Stations. Dell Model PRO2X. Useable condition. No wires attached. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Items are in two large boxes, not palletized. Buyer will be responsible for item pickup at property location, freight elevator available if needed. 70420E204600011

04/08/2022 09:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 07:38 PM CT.

Distributed Media Engine (1 EA) Vbrick Systems Incorporated CVC-M4-V01-M. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20552022I

04/08/2022 09:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 07:28 PM CT.

Server (1 EA) Dell Poweredge R720. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20552022F

04/08/2022 09:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 07:18 PM CT.

Computer Server (1 EA) Riverbed SteelHead model CX770. Accelerator Application Riverbed CX770. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20552022A

04/08/2022 09:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 07:17 PM CT.

Tape Backup (1 EA) Dell Powervault ML6010. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20562022V