GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/08/2022 09:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 07:07 PM CT.

Scanner (1 EA) Kodak I1150. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20562022S

04/08/2022 08:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:57 PM CT.

Router (1 EA) Cisco 3945E. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20562022P

04/08/2022 08:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:47 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (3) Computer Monitors, LCD, Dell P2217. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20552022L

04/08/2022 08:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:46 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Handheld Scanners. Intermec Technologies Corporation CN70. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20562022T

04/08/2022 08:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:36 PM CT.

Laptop Computer (1 EA) Dell model Latitude E6540. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20552022E

04/08/2022 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:31 PM CT.

  Rackmount Monitor/Keyboard (1 EA) HP TFT7600 RKM. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 105652206976001

04/08/2022 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:30 PM CT.

  Switch (1 EA) Avocent Mergepoint 5224. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 105652206952241

04/08/2022 08:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:29 PM CT.

  KVM Switch (1 EA) Avocent DSR4030, 16-port, over IP switch. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 105652206940301

04/08/2022 08:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:28 PM CT.

  Controller (1 EA) AMX NXI. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1056522069AMXN1

04/08/2022 08:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:27 PM CT.

  Hard Drive Storage (1 EA) Dell Equallogic PS4000E. no hard drives or trays. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 105652206926251

04/08/2022 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:26 PM CT.

  Server (1 EA) HP DL380, no hard drive trays. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 105652206924421

04/08/2022 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:26 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Computer CPUs. Includes: (1) Dell Optiplex 9010 and (1) Dell Optiplex 7040. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20552022C, 704BAQ20552022D MULTI ITEMS

04/08/2022 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:25 PM CT.

  Server (1 EA) HP Proliant DL320. No hard drives. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 105652206919151

04/08/2022 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:24 PM CT.

  Monitor (1 EA) Dell U2312HMT, without stand. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 105652206923121

04/08/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:23 PM CT.

  Monitor (1 EA) Dell Ultrasharp 2408, with stand. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 105652206922271

04/08/2022 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:22 PM CT.

  Printer (1 EA) HP LaserJet CP2025. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 105652206920251

04/08/2022 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:21 PM CT.

  Monitor (1 EA) Asus VW 193, with stand. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1056522069VW191

04/08/2022 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:20 PM CT.

  Printer, Laser Black (1 EA) HFD1 Xerox Phase 5500. Turns on but won’t print. Makes strange sound. May have something wrong with toner cartridge motor. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Cost of pick up and removal to be paid by purchaser. No assistance by FS personnel. 1256A120540004J

04/08/2022 08:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:19 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Computers, Dell Optiplex 990 Towers. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 105652206926402

04/08/2022 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:01 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Digital Senders, HP 9250C. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ20562022U

04/08/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (8) HP Pro Desktop Computers, model# 600 G2 SFF; (16) Desktop Computers, model# OptiPlex 9020; (3) Desktop Computers, model# OptiPlex 7040; (1) Desktop Computer Small Form, model# OptiPlex 7040; (5) Desktop Computers, model# OptiPlex 7050; (2) Cisco 8-port 10/100 managed switches, model# SF300-08; (62) NCS Power Splitters; (4) Computer Monitors, model# P2018H; (3) Computer Monitors, model# P2217H; (2) Computer Monitors, model# Elite Display and model# E202; (2) Computer Monitors, model# HP ProBook 640-G2; (3) Desktop Computers, model# Latitude E5480. There is an unknown quantity of new never used HDMI and USB cables that are included. Hard drives and RAM have been removed. Power supplies, power cords or other accessories are not included. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Bidders are responsible for packing, handling loading and removal. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm, closed weekends and holidays. 3663A320870003

04/08/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 3 Acer V213HL 21.5 Inch Monitors, 1 Dell E2210T 22 Inch Monitor, 1 Dell P2412H 24 Inch Monitor, 1 Dell E177FPV 17 Inch Monitor and 1 Viewsonic VG2228WM 22 Inch monitor. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. MULTI ITEMS

04/08/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 7 Dell 2009WT 20 Inch Monitors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. MULTI ITEMS

04/08/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 4 Viewsonic VG2030WM 20 Inch Monitors, 1 Viewsonic VG2028 20 Inch Monitor and 1 Viewsonic VS11425 20 Inch Monitor. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. MULTI ITEMS