GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/07/2022 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 06:01 PM CT.

Acer Computers, 1 Lot: Mdl VM4640G, 8 each, all hard drives have been removed. Alternate POC is Mercedes Ramirez Guerrero at 360-332-5771, ext 3335. NOTE: 48 hour advance notice is required for inspection and removal. MULTI ITEMS

04/07/2022 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 05:51 PM CT.

Dell Computers, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details, all hard drives have been removed. Alternate POC is Mercedes Ramirez Guerrero at 360-332-5771, ext 3335. NOTE: 48 hour advance notice is required for inspection and removal. MULTI ITEMS