GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/07/2022 01:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 11:08 AM CT.

  Est 3ea, LCD Dell 17″ monitors. SOLD AS IS. The Successful will supply necessary equipment to dismantle and move the furniture. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (864490207600025) 864490207600025

04/07/2022 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 11:07 AM CT.

  Misc Computer Eqmt: One lot consists of 1ea STIG and 10ea Dell Optiplex desktops. The model/serial numbers are listed, see photo. Cables accessories not included. Hard drives are erased or removed. SOLD AS IS, no warranty offered or implied, some items may need repairs. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1491N320340003) 1491N320340003