GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/06/2022 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:56 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (7-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: laptops, routers, scanning equipment, LCD monitors, fax machine, desktop CPUs, base stations, printers, network switches, tablet computer, handi-com portable radios, server rack, and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: (193846-2045-0259A-0273A) (193846-1323/1332/1349/2027) (193846-2080-0001-A) (193846-2060-0000A,0003A-0016A,0018 A-0034A,0036A-0042A) (193846-2060-0045A-0050A) MULTI ITEMS

04/06/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (7) various Dell PowerEdge servers consisting of the following: (3) Dell PowerEdge 2550 File Servers: Serial Numbers: 1DB7S01, GK98S01, HK98S01; (2) Dell PowerEdge 2650 File Servers: Serial Numbers: 3F2WW41, 836DM11; (1) Dell PowerEdge 2950 File Server: Serial Number: 78HVXB1 and (1) Dell PowerEdge 2900 file server. All hard drives have been removed. Server is in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Ms. Valsena Summers at (301) 344-3508 or email: valsena_summers@mdbuscourts.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 103269-2067-1000-2 & 1000-1) MULTI ITEMS

04/06/2022 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:46 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (4-pallets) and (2-floor items) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Apple iMac, Apple MacBook, HP laptop, Dell laptops, Dell OptiPlex desktop CPUs, HP Elitedesktop CPUs, various TVs, various digital cameras, monitors, shredder, printers, vcr-dvd player, Compaq Evo d510 computers, video conference equipment, scanner, ups power supply, a Xerox copier, and other various electronic components. All items in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2076-0001) 0031NZ20760001

04/06/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (27-items) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: (2) Dell Poweredge R710 servers which have been sanitized; (1) Dell Poweredge R710 server which has been sanitized and does not have power supplies included; (6) Dell Poweredge R710 servers which hard drives have been removed and do not include power supplies; (4) Dell Poweredge R710 servers, (1) Cisco Catalyst WS0C356C – 12-PC switch, (12) Cisco ISR800 series routers, and (1) ISR897VA router. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removals must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Samuel Rodriguez at (571) 313-7868 or email: samuel.rodriguez1@tsa.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-2032-0395, 0396, 0401) (703CA2-2027-0287) (703CA2-2034-0463) (703CA2-2045-0777) (703CA2-2047-0815, 0802, 0814) MULTI ITEMS

04/06/2022 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  (1) lot of ADP equipment and other various equipment consisting of the following: (3) HP LaserJet M750DN color printers, (1) Dell 2213F 22 inch CRT flat panel monitor, (1) Dell P2219H 22 inch CRT flat panel monitor, (1) Contex HD30 scanner, (1) Minuteman floor cleaner. Model number: MC32036QP, Serial number: YMC32036QP0926, and (1) Wenger Legacy Acoustal shell collective modular support system. All items are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT IDs: 333100-2056-0790/0791/0792,333100-2 059-0800/0801/0803,333100-2053-0777, and 333100-2060-0804) MULTI ITEMS

04/06/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:36 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (7-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Apple iMac mini, Apple MacBook, Dell PowerEdge servers, Dell laptop, HP ProBook laptops, HP notebook laptops, Dell latitude laptops, Dell OptiPlex desktop CPUs, various monitors, various Equinox servers, vcr-dvd players, various printers, various TVs, ups power supplies, Kino select gaffer kit, teleprompter, broadcast equipment, micro board copywriter, Avocent switch, DNF analyst tester, transmitters, speakers, projectors, Sony camcorder, HP EliteBook laptop, cameras, Tornado spray extractors, and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2082-0001) 0031NZ20820001

04/06/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  (1) lot of ADP equipment consisting of the following: (6) white boards, (1) printer, (1) laminator, and (2) cabinets. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 893223-2084-001) 89322320840001

04/06/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (36-pallets) and (9-floor items) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: HP Elitedesk desktop CPUs, Apple iMacs, Apple MacBook pro’s, Apple thunderbolt 27 inch displays, Avaya digital desk phones, card scanner, Fujitsu scan snap scanners, HP notebooks, HP printers, Veridesks, Cisco 2560 switches, Cisco routers, contemporary research HD TV tuners, laptop bags, digital cameras, various monitors, evertz distribution amplifiers, a telecast power supply, a peavey DSP unit, Eaton 9130 ups units, drake intercom systems, smart boards, touch screens, various LED and LCD TVs, Ricoh copiers, a Canon copier, and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NX-2055-0001) 0031NX20550001

04/06/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (3-pallets) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: servers, switches, CPUs, monitors, control units, power supplies, and various other electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. REPORT ID:(193846-1258-0188A-0212A) (193846-1259-0002A-0031A/0045A-0046A/0048A-0052A) (193846-1259-0055A-0057A/0060A-0065A/0067A-0072A) MULTI ITEMS

04/06/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  (1) lot of furniture items consisting of the following: (4) lockers, (4) table lamps, (7) sofas, (1) chair, and (1) 2-drawer vertical file cabinet. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031nx-2070-0001) 0031NX20700001

04/06/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (22) black, laser printers. Printers are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133381-2060-0004) CFGE12874 13338120600004

04/06/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  (1) lot of ADP equipment consisting of the following: 18 inch monitors; (1) UPS Battery cabinet, and Ayaya desk phone sets. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1188-0001-B) 19384611880001B

04/06/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  (1) lot of Matrix phone cases for a Samsung Galaxy 8 consisting of the following: (999) Matrix phone cases and (64) Matrix phone cases. Cases are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Jerry Beachy at (571) 468-3313 or email: jerry.w.beachy@cbp.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703JEE-2031-6621, 6622) MULTI ITEMS

04/06/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (1-pallet) and (1-floor item) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: (3) Dell PowerEdge R810 servers; (1) Hewlett Packard DL360 G6 Server, and (1) Ione Scorpius computer keyboard. All items are in repairable condition. All items are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 333100-2053-0780, 0783) MULTI ITEMS

04/06/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (5-pallets) of Shortel desktop phones consisting of the following: Model: Shortel 565 S6C. Desktop phones are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 613203-2066-0001) 61320320660001