GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/06/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:26 PM CT.

Three-17in Dell E178FP, Three-17in Dell 170S, Two-20in Dell 2007FP Ultrasharp, and One-19in Dell 1908FPB. All the monitors do not have a stand. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10751520740003) Usable 10751520740003

04/06/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:16 PM CT.

Two NEC 19 LCD Flat Panel Monitors. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10751520730002) Usable 10751520730002

04/06/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:06 PM CT.

Three Dell 17 LCD Flat Panel Monitors. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10751520730001) Usable 10751520730001

04/06/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Pitney Bowes DA50S Printer. Item is in working order. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 122313204980602

04/06/2022 06:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 04:56 PM CT.

HP LaserJet P2055dn Printer, model number 2055, serial numbers CNB1807686. Property is BROKEN. PROPERTY MUST BE PICKED UP IN PERSON. SHIPPING IS NOT AVAILABLE. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (107350206200437) Scrap 107350206200437

04/06/2022 06:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 04:46 PM CT.

HP Laserjet 4350 Printer. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10670920564012) Usable 10670920564012

04/06/2022 06:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 04:36 PM CT.

HP Laserjet 4240N Printers. 2 Each. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10670920564011) Usable 10670920564011

04/06/2022 06:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 04:26 PM CT.

RDM EC7000I Check Scanner. Like New, in box with accessories. Dual Sided. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (1061362069NB68) Usable 1061362069NB68

04/06/2022 06:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 04:16 PM CT.

RDM EC7000I Check Scanner with cord. Dual Sided. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (1061362069NB67) Usable 1061362069NB67

04/06/2022 06:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 04:06 PM CT.

Canon CR-25 check scanner with cord. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (1061362069NB66) Usable 1061362069NB66

04/06/2022 06:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 04:05 PM CT.

Apple iPad with retina Display 64GB with WiFi. No Charger Included. IOS Cannot Be Updated. Is Not Compatible with IOS 11 or later. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10751520740004) Usable 10751520740004

04/06/2022 05:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 03:55 PM CT.

One-Dell Latitude E5400 Intel Core 2 Duo T7250. Hard Drive Removed. Windows 7 Compatible and One-Dell Latitude E5420 i3. No OS. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10751520740002) Usable 10751520740002

04/06/2022 05:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 03:45 PM CT.

Two-Dell Optiplex 990 MT Intel i3. Hard Drive Removed. No Os. Os Windows 7 Compatible. Usable for Parts. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10751520740001) Usable 10751520740001

04/06/2022 05:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 03:35 PM CT.

Apple iPAD 2 with cover, model A1397. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (1061362069NB75) Usable 1061362069NB75

04/06/2022 05:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 03:25 PM CT.

Apple iPAD 2 with wireless keyboard and cover, model A1397, 64GB. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (1061362069NB74) Usable 1061362069NB74