GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/07/2022 01:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 11:19 AM CT.

  Est 11 pieces misc. server equipment: consist of 6ea, IBM System 3650 M4, 1ea, Lenovo Thinkserver, 2ea, EMC2 Brocade, 1ea Quantum Superloader 3, 1ea,Quantum Scalar i80. The model/serial numbers are listed, see photo. Cables accessories not included.|H ard drives are erased or removed (if applicable). SOLD AS IS, no warranty offered or implied, some items may need repairs. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1491N320340004) 1491N320340004

04/07/2022 01:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 11:18 AM CT.

  Est 9ea, personal scanners. The model/serial numbers are listed, see photo. .Cables accessories not included. Hard drives are erased or removed (if applicable).SOLD AS IS, no warranty offered or implied, some items may need repairs. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1491N320340001) 1491N320340001