GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/05/2022 04:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 02:50 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535932

04/05/2022 04:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 02:40 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535931

04/05/2022 04:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 02:30 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535930

04/05/2022 04:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 02:20 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535929

04/05/2022 04:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 02:10 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535928

04/05/2022 04:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 02:00 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535927

04/05/2022 03:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 01:50 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535926

04/05/2022 03:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 01:40 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535925

04/05/2022 03:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 01:30 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535924

04/05/2022 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 01:20 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535923

04/05/2022 03:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 01:10 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535922

04/05/2022 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 01:00 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535921

04/05/2022 02:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 12:50 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535920

04/05/2022 02:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 12:40 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535919

04/05/2022 02:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 12:30 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535918

04/05/2022 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 12:20 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535917

04/05/2022 02:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 12:10 PM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535916

04/05/2022 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 12:00 NOON CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535915

04/05/2022 01:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 11:50 AM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535914

04/05/2022 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 11:40 AM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535913

04/05/2022 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 11:30 AM CT.

Laptop w/Port Replicator: HP Model I; Dell Latitude 5480. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535912

04/05/2022 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 11:20 AM CT.

One lot of Laptops: 3ea Dell Precision 7510, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532053 #5909 – #5911). MULTI ITEMS

04/05/2022 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 11:10 AM CT.

One lot of Laptops: 1ea HP (PALS) Probook 640G1; 1ea HP Probook 640G1, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532053 #5907 – #5908). MULTI ITEMS

04/05/2022 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 11:00 AM CT.

One lot of Laptops: 2ea HP (PALS) Probook 640G1, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532053 #5905 – #5906). MULTI ITEMS

04/05/2022 12:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 10:50 AM CT.

One lot of Laptops: 2ea HP (PALS) Probook 640G1, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532053 #5903 – #5904). MULTI ITEMS

04/05/2022 12:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 10:40 AM CT.

One lot of Laptops: 2ea HP (PALS) Probook 640G1, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532053 #5901 – #5902). MULTI ITEMS

04/05/2022 12:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 10:30 AM CT.

One lot of Laptops: 1ea Dell Latitude E7440; 1ea HP (PALS) Probook 640G1; hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532053 #5899 – #5900). MULTI ITEMS

04/05/2022 12:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 10:20 AM CT.

One lot of Laptops: 2ea Dell Latitude E7240, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532053 #5897 – #5898). MULTI ITEMS

04/05/2022 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 10:10 AM CT.

One lot of Laptops: 1ea Dell Latitude E7440; 1ea Dell Latitude E6440, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532053 #5895 -#5896). MULTI ITEMS

04/05/2022 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 10:00 AM CT.

501- One lot of Laptops: 2ea Dell Latitude E7440, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532053 #5893 – #5894). MULTI ITEMS