GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/06/2022 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 11:46 AM CT.

  Optical Media Disintegrator (36720220830387) Repairs Required Mediaid MD01, used for the shredding of DVD D and CD s. Repairs required. 36720220830387

04/06/2022 01:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 11:45 AM CT.

  Blue Ray Players, new (36837020610002 (EE#’S 91554 & 91555 LEAF 3735)) Lot sale consisting of two LG BP350 in new/like new/unused condition. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 36837020610002