GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/05/2022 06:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 04:35 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: C1PDKB2. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610014

04/05/2022 06:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 04:25 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: C1NCKB2. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610013

04/05/2022 06:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 04:15 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: C1PBKB2. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610012

04/05/2022 06:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 04:05 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: 3B7DGB2. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610011

04/05/2022 05:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 03:55 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: C1NHKB2. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610010

04/05/2022 05:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 03:45 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: 3B6DGB2. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610009