GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/05/2022 05:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 03:35 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: 47Y0N22. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610008

04/05/2022 05:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 03:25 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: 3B7FGB2. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610007

04/05/2022 05:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 03:15 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: 3B8GGB2. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610006

04/05/2022 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 03:05 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: 3B9FGB2. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610005

04/05/2022 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 02:55 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: C1P9KB2. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610004

04/05/2022 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 02:45 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: C1PCKB2. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610003

04/05/2022 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 02:35 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: C1MHKB2. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610002

04/05/2022 04:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2022 02:25 PM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU. Mfg: DELL, Mdl: OPTIPLEX Desktop Computer. Service Tag: HGKMN22. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: *** All hard drives have been removed. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 140A1820610001