GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/01/2022 08:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 06:37 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Scrap Condition

04/01/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  Lot consist of 2 Coffee warmer/server. 1 Ea. Curtis Satellite Server Gem 3; 1 Ea Superior Coffee Warmer. 70241220530015

04/01/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Computer Printer/Scanner/Copier. Make: Dell. Model: C3765DNF. Repairs required but not limited to: CAC reader does not work. Tag Number: 2TD1R; Serial Number: CZZ8952. Z518002045CP01

04/01/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  1 Canon IP100 Photo Printer. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN20555001

04/01/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  1 Tripp Lite Power Protection, input 120V 50 60 HX 15 AMPS. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN20552001

04/01/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) HP Computer RP5800; (1) Dell Computer 90729; (1) IR IS Modem IH200; (1) Power Switch P5051; (1) Omni Driver B33915D03. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Items may need repair or may not be working at all, and parts may be missing. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601205302221

04/01/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  1 HP Office Jet 6210 all-in-one-printer. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN20551001

04/01/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  1 Symbol PPT8800 Property Scanner. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2054S001

04/01/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  1 Metal Workstation with wooden top, with metal hutch, and electrical outlets 72 (W) X 55 (H) X 30 (D). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 6974AN2055B001