GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/01/2022 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 12:20 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 5ea HP Prodesk 600G3 SFF. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3754 – #3758). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 02:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 12:10 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: Est 5ea HP Prodesk 600G3 SFF. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3749 – #3753). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 12:00 NOON CT.

  One lot of CPUs: Est 5ea HP Prodesk 600G3 SFF. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3744 – #3748). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 01:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 11:50 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: Est 5ea HP Prodesk 600G3 SFF. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3739 – #3743). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 11:40 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 5ea HP Prodesk 600G3 SFF. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3734 – #3738). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 11:30 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 5ea HP Prodesk 600G3 SFF. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3729 – #3733). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 11:20 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 5ea HP Prodesk 600G3 SFF. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3724 – #3728). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 11:10 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs including but not limited to 1ea Dell 5040 SFF; 5ea HP Prodesk 600G3 SFF. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3718 – #3723). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 11:00 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 5ea Dell 5040 SFF. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3713 – #3717). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 12:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 10:50 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 5ea Dell Precision Tower 3420. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3708 – #3712). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 12:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 10:40 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 5ea Dell Precision Tower 3420. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3703 – #3707). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 12:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 10:30 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 5ea Dell Precision Tower 3420. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3698 – #3702). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 12:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 10:20 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 5ea Dell Precision Tower 3420. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3693 – #3697). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 10:10 AM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: 5ea Dell Precision Tower 3420. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3688 -#3692). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 10:00 AM CT.

One lot of CPUs including but not limited to 1ea Dell Optiplex 9020; 4ea Dell Precision Tower 3420. All harder drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3683 – #3687). MULTI ITEMS