GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/01/2022 04:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 02:02 PM CT.

526- One lot of Computer Servers: Including but not limited to 1ea Dell PowerEdge T320; 1ea Dell PowerEdge 2950; 1ea Dell PowerEdge R530; 1ea Dell PowerEdge R320; 1ea Polycom RMS 2000; 2ea Polycom R220. Hard drives have been removed. 1081732066D21A

04/01/2022 04:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 02:01 PM CT.

One lot of computers including but not limited to: 2ea Dell Powervault L T03-080; 3ea Dell Powervault L T05-140. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081732066E21A

04/01/2022 04:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 02:00 PM CT.

  Dell Laptop: Latitude E7440, s/n JHSKP22, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535892

04/01/2022 03:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 01:50 PM CT.

  Dell Laptop: Latitude E7440, s/n JHSXM22, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535891

04/01/2022 03:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 01:40 PM CT.

  Dell Laptop: Latitude E7440, s/n JHSCN22, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535890

04/01/2022 03:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 01:30 PM CT.

  Dell Laptop: Latitude E6430, s/n CQBCCY1, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535889

04/01/2022 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 01:20 PM CT.

  Dell Laptop: Latitude E6520 (PALS), s/n BTC81R1, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535888

04/01/2022 03:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 01:10 PM CT.

  Dell Laptop: Latitude E6520 (PALS), s/n BTC71R1, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535887

04/01/2022 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 01:00 PM CT.

  Dell Laptop: Latitude E6520, s/n BTC61R1, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320535886

04/01/2022 02:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 12:50 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: Est 5ea HP Prodesk 600G3 SFF. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3769 – #3773). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 02:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 12:40 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: Est 5ea HP Prodesk 600G3 SFF. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3764 – #3768). MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2022 02:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2022 12:30 PM CT.

  One lot of CPUs: Est 5ea HP Prodesk 600G3 SFF. All hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7052532046 #3759 – #3763). MULTI ITEMS