GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/31/2022 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2022 10:45 AM CT.

  Est 11 pieces misc. Dell EMC2 server equipment: consist of 7ea, Poweredge, 2ea, Supermicro, and 2ea, SAE storage. The model/ serial numbers are shown on one of the photos. Cables accessories not included.Hard drives are erased or removed (if applicable). SOLD AS IS, no warranty offered or implied. Some items may need repairs and parts may be missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1491N320270001) 1491N320270001

03/31/2022 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2022 10:44 AM CT.

  Est 20ea, Misc Dell monitors. The mode/ serial numbers are shown on one of the photos. Cables accessories not included. All monitors may not have stands. SOLD AS IS., no warranty offered or implied. Some items may need repairs and parts may be missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1491N320270003) 1491N320270003