GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/29/2022 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2022 03:24 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 1 HEWLETT PACKARD 3970 Digital Flatbed Scanner, model Scanjet 3970. Used. Please note the receiver is responsible for packing, shipping and removal. Appointments are required. Contact JANITA.NORFLEET@NRC.GOV for available pick up times. 31360020730006

03/29/2022 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2022 03:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 5. Mfr: DELL INKJET COMPUTER PRINTERS. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Please contact KRISTEN.CARL@SSA.GOV with questions and schedule removal. 283WAL20620002

03/29/2022 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2022 03:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 3 Mfr: LEXMARK Mdl: T654DN. COMPUTER PRINTERS INKJET. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. Please contact KRISTEN.CARL@SSA.GOV with questions and schedule removal. 283WAL20620001